My First Blog.

My First Blog.

ยท

1 min read

Hello guys i am Ronak.

developer (1).png

I am happy to share my first blog ever. I am from Gujrat. currently, I am studying BCA (Bachelors of Computer Application). Interested in Web Development and Android Development, and it's my dream to become a Dev-Ops Engineer.

I didn't have a computer science education background. at first, I started a Diploma in Mechanical engineering right after passing 10th. But after completing my diploma I realized that mechanical engineering is not a cup of my tea. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

At first, I did some jobs in the industry and soon realized I can't do that anymore and started learning web development and now learning new things every day to land a high-paying job. you can message me about this blog and give advice to newbie like me.

Thank you for reading my first blog really appreciated it.

ย